Beau Rivage Hotel Geneva | 5 Star Hotel Rooms in Geneva | Contact Us
Beau Rivage Genève Reservations
Beau Rivage Hotel Geneve

Contact us


How can we assist you?

CONTACTS

image

General Manager

  • Robert Herr
  • +41 22 716 69 50
  • robert.herr@beau-rivage.ch
image

Director of Sales & Marketing

  • Katya Starovoït
  • +41 22 716 69 70
  • katya.starovoit@beau-rivage.ch
image

Director of Finance & IT

  • Clément Leblanc
  • +41 22 716 69 55
  • clement.leblanc@beau-rivage.ch
image

Human Resources Director

  • Géraldine Lagueux
  • +41 22 716 69 67
  • geraldine.lagueux@beau-rivage.ch
image

Room Division Director

  • Guillaume Hartmann
  • +41 22 716 68 15
  • guillaume.hartmann@beau-rivage.ch
image

Assistant Director of Sales

  • Quentin Hay
  • +41 22 716 69 75
  • quentin.hay@beau-rivage.ch
image

Chef Concierge

  • Raphael Mathon Goupil
  • + 41 22 716 68 30
  • concierge@beau-rivage.ch
image

Marketing & Communication Manager

  • Céline Rodellar
  • celine.rodellar@beau-rivage.ch
image

Front-Office Manager

  • Louis Smith
  • +41 22 716 68 20
  • louis.smith@beau-rivage.ch
image

Housekeeper Manager

  • Suzanne Bideaud
  • suzanne.bideaud@beau-rivage.ch
image

Director of the Restaurant Le Chat-Botté

  • Aymeric Le Vot
  • +41 22 716 69 20
  • restauration@beau-rivage.ch
image

Chef Sommelier

  • Mikael Grou
  • +41 22 716 69 20
  • mikael.grou@beau-rivage.ch